Photography

Hello!

This summer, has been great. I had another opportunity to work at the Sheriff’s office, and I was fortunate enough to get more “PR” tasks than last year, such as; Press Releases, Event Planning, Social Media for the Fallen Heroes Memorial, and a project for the Gang task force and FBI. I also got to help with Sheriff Bouchard’s election campaign, which was an awesome experience as well. This has been quite the learning year, and I even had two of my press releases published in different news papers, nationwide! 

While this summer was extremely busy with work, and helping to plan a wedding (still in the infant stage), I picked up a hobby, that I still can’t seem to get enough of. Photography. All I want to do is take pictures of everything. I find myself getting more creative as time goes on, and I love it. I will be posting pictures I have taken, and photoshopped. 

 

Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

