Back to school

Hello!

Wow. it has been so long since I have blogged, and I feel so bad about it because i said in my last blog post that I was going to try to keep up on this more. However, this semester has been so incredibly busy already, I have not had too much extra time to blog. I have every intention to try to keep blogging as much as possible when i find time.. even if its just a super quick post to update on my day.

So much has changed in the last 2 months since I last posted! I am back to school in Mount Pleasant– I have a new roommate because Stephen moved to the Bennet house, things are different for sure, but I am really looking forward to next year, because Keenan and I are going to live together in Westpoint in a NEW apartment! Darlene found out that she is not going to be able to graduate at the end of this year, so she will be coming back to school for an extra semester, which is frustrating for her, I think, but its also kind of cool because she is going to live with Keenan and I (Not so legally) for the semester!

On a much larger note, Darlene and I got Engaged!! on August 29th! Its so awesome! We are so excited, and Darlene was more than surprised! She had NO idea, and we super excited. She loves her ring, and has been super excited doing wedding stuff already! We set our wedding date to be April 12, 2014!

Well class is about to start, but I will be back soon to tell more about wedding stuff, etc.

 

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

