Social Media

Hello!
 
It has been awhile since my last post, and trying to keep up with work, and all my social media platforms seems to keep me super busy! Keeping up with all my platforms almost comes as a second job!
 
I recently was fortunate enough to get into the all new Google+ and it is still in the trial stage, and is really only available for a very select crowd of people, and of course I was able to get in early! I am very excited about that, and cant wait for it to become available for everyone!
 
I am still working hard here at the Sheriff’s office, (except for today which is the Friday before the July 4th weekend, and there isnt much going on here!).
 
Just wanted to give a quick post, and let you know I havent forgot you!
 
Happy 4th all!
 
Kellen
Leave a Reply

