My Social Media background

I am a Public Relations major. In Jrn 397a this semester I am looking for new ways to keep up with the rising demand of social media, also to become better with using the social media that I am currently using. I currently use facebook, and Twitter. I am pretty good on facebook, and learning how to use twitter. There are a few things I could use help with on Twitter, but for the most part I am getting better.

Being a Public Relations major, social media is going to be a huge part of my career, so anything that i can learn to keep me up on social media will be great for my career. I am pretty up on most things, but I know that there are a lot of different things out there that I could be using, that someday could help me land my dream job.

Leave a Reply

